facebook tripadvisor wifi


Customers Reviews


Elizabeth, 14 August 2012

I wanted to tell you that the stay was great. The rooms were nice, the breakfast was delicious, and the workers were very helpful and super nice.

Lizette, 24 July 2012

Our stay was awesome! It was our favorite hotel in Peru. The place was clean, plenty of hot water and great service. Thank you so much, Lizette

Jenifer, 12 August 2011

I truely enjoyed my stay at San Antonio Abad. Everyone was very nice. The rooms were clean. The water was hot. I felt very comfortable there. It was especially nice being picked up from the airport. Landing late at night in a new country when you are tired and speaking a different language can be a little stressful sometimes. Your hotel made my arrival to Lima very easy and welcoming.

Karen, 2 July 2011

I shared a great review on tripadvisor. Your hotel's strengths are: great customer service, friendly staff, convenience, affordability, English-speaking (for English speaking travelers), and clean, comfortable quarters.  I was not there long enough to experience breakfast.  I will share this information with others who I know are traveling to Peru.

Gemma, 16 July 2011

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel.  After a long flight from Australia it was great to be picked up from the airport and be shown to a comfortable room at the hotel.  All the staff were very friendly and helpful and the reception staff went out of their way to provide helpful information and help to arrange tours for the very next day.
 
Although I only stayed one night and checked out the next morning, the reception staff were happy to look after my luggage while I went on a city tour and were happy for me to hang around until my bus left Lima that evening.
 
I would definately recommend your hotel to friends and family.

Jessica, 19 July 2011

Happy to review you on Trip Advisor, where I posted this review:

We stayed here in June 2011 and can't help but rave about this hotel. The location is prime - close to all major Miraflores attractions, great restaurants, and the waterfront. The rooms were spacious and clean with renovated bathrooms. The best part about this hotel, however, was its amazing staff. We were flying in from different locations and we were both picked up by the staff's wonderful airport driver. He was on time, friendly and courteous. When I had to leave the day before my partner, their driver took us both to the airport to drop me off, and brought him back at no cost. When our luggage was lost by the airline, they assisted by calling on our behalf. They were so friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend staying here. Thank you so much for a great stay. This was a great hotel, and if we're ever back in Lima, we'll be back. Your staff were truly wonderful. Thanks again.

Ron, 25 July 2011

We really enjoyed our stay.  The amenities were great.  The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.  The taxi driver was also a great help.  If we come back to Lima, we will stay with you again!

Jeffrey, 27 July 2011

Thank you for following up on my stay. Your staff, especially Percy, was extremely helpful and friendly during my time in Lima. The pickup service was excellant, as were the arrangements you made for additional transportation. My room was comfortable and clean. I was very happy to have stayed in your hotel.

Michelle, 6 June 2011

I would like to thank you for the wonderful services that you provided for my sister and I during our recent stay at the San Antonio Abad Hotel in May.  Our flight arrived late in the evening so we appreciated the driver service.  Our driver was waiting for us with a clearly marked sign in a clean, late model car.  He was very pleasant and spoke enough English to answer questions about the sites along the way.  I forgot my hiking pole in the car and he found it and had it delivered to our room that same evening.
We were checked in quickly and found our room to be clean and well appointed.  The hotel was charming and the staff was very accomodating.  We had to catch an early flight in the morning.  Our transportation was arranged and the kitchen even opened the breakfast buffet fifteen minutes early so that we could eat before our departure.
A wonderful value in Lima.  Safe, clean, with pleasant and helpful staff.
Thank you fo a lovely start to our Peruvian adventure!

Reyna, 6 May 2011

My stay at San Antonio Abad was great!  The transfers to and from the hotel were seamless and the room was very nice, clean and quiet.  Thanks for your attention to detail!

Lisa, 26 May 2011

We loved staying at your hotel.  The bathroom was beautiful!  The location is good.  The front desk help was great.  The only complaint I have is how expensive the phone call to the US was from my room phone.  Please decrease the cost of this and you will be perfect!

Katie, 25 March 2011

My family and I had a very good experience with Hotel San Antonio Abad and would not hesitate to recommend it to other travelers.

Dagoberto, 4 February 2011

Sus servícios fueron perfectos, excelentes, ellos gustaron mucho, gracias por tudo y lógico que recomenderé el Hotel a otras personas.

Anne, 11 February 2011

We had a wonderful stay and I will definitely post our experience on TripAdvisor.

Deborah, 10 January 2011

I have stayed at the Hotel San Antonio Abad on two different occasions and one was for nearly three weeks while recuperating from surgery. The Staff could not be more helpful, caring and supportive. I do not speak Spanish, but you would never have known there was any kind of communication barrier as all of the staff were helpful in any language and made me feel very much at home during my recuperation. I will be returning to Lima in the next month or so for another extended stay and would not think of staying anywhere else.

Christa, 27 January 2011

My experience at San Antonio Abad was excellent. My room was very clean and nice. The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful, especially Maria. She was consistently very helpful. I was thrilled with my experience. I was in Lima for graduate school research. Everyday was busy and every night I was happy to have such a nice hotel to return to. I have recommended the hotel to friends and when I return to Lima I will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Valerie, 19 November 2010

We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel - the rooms we comfortable, the breakfast was really tasty, the staff friendly and helpful and the location was great. I just posted a review on Trip Advisor so that should be up in a couple of days. We only got to see a small part of Peru so we are hoping to come back.

George, 9 November 2010

Just to let you know that every time that we stay at your hotel we enjoyed it very much. Service is wonderful. Everyone is very attentive and friendly and make us feel like being at home. Thank you for your dedicated attention. We will certainly recommend your hotel to anyone visiting Peru.

Tom, 1 November 2010

This was our second stay at the hotel and we were again very pleased with everything. The room was very nice, the breakfasts were quite good, and the staff were always courteous and very helpful. I will put a note on Trip Advisor.

Amy, 1 November 2010

My feedback is just to say that we very much enjoyed our brief stay(s) at your hotel. We found all the staff to be absolutely lovely – very friendly and helpful. I liked the ambience of the hotel, with all the old furniture. And the airport pickups were without problem. I’ll will book again should I ever visit Lima again in the future.